You are here

Your Team

Whether you are returning to college after years in the workforce, transferring from another school, or completing your bachelor’s degree – the Online Student Support Team is here to help you through the process. 

Our enrollment specialists can answer your questions about admissions and connect you with the resources you need from financial aid to technical support.

To speak with one of our enrollment specialists, request a phone call at a time that is convenient for you by choosing your program of interest and date.

You can also contact the enrollment team by phone 337-482-5555 or email online@louisiana.edu.

Joshua Dufrene, Assistant program manager Joshua Dufrene
Assistant Program Manager

joshua.dufrene@louisiana.edu
337-482-1290
Chelsea Metzel, assistant program manager, wearing a red cardigan and black shirt outdoors Chelsea Metzel
Assistant Program Manager

chelsea.leblanc@louisiana.edu
337-482-1126
Bre Adams, enrollment specialist, pictured in a white blouse

Breiona Adams
Enrollment Specialist

breiona.adams@louisiana.edu
337-482-1266

Chelsea Cloud, enrollment specialist

Chelsea Cloud
Enrollment Specialist

chelsea.cloud@louisiana.edu
337-482-5555

Michelle Hunt, student support specialist for the Office of Distance Learning
Michelle Hunt
Enrollment Specialist
337-482-1416
Ashley Birotte
Enrollment Specialist

ashley.birotte1@louisiana.edu
337-482-1274
Kristi Jeansonne, UL Lafayette enrollment specialist Kristi Jeansonne
Enrollment Specialist

kristi.jeansonne@louisiana.edu
337-482-1275
Melissa Malik, UL Lafayette enrollment specialist Melissa Malik
Enrollment Specialist

melissa.malik@louisiana.edu
337-482-1412
Paul Thomas, UL Lafayette enrollment specialist Paul Thomas
Enrollment Specialist

paul.august.thomas@louisiana.edu
337-482-1785
Deborah Whiting
Enrollment Specialist

deborah.whiting@louisiana.edu
337-482-1291